How do I delete a user?

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Alexa Lammers

    If I delete a user from the workspace, will anything they've done be deleted? Any comments, questions, etc?

  • Avatar
    Aaron Jozwiak (Edited )

    Good morning Alexa, 

    The content created by a deleted user remains, but will not be visible to any other user.  If you bring the user back into your organization, the content will then be visible again.

    ((This was edited to correct the wrong answer I gave))

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk