Absolutely! Meetings in OnBoard have a Visibility Status that can control just how much of the meeting is visible to your meeting attendees. This allows you to gradually roll out portions of the meeting while it is still being worked on.
The default Visibility status is Unpublished, meaning that the Meeting's Administrator is the only person who can see that the meeting even exists.
Unpublished: The meeting is completely hidden to everyone except the Meeting's Administrators.
Meeting Visible: The meeting's details (date, time, location) can be seen by anyone who has access to the meeting, but the Agenda and the Book documents are still restricted to the Meeting Admin.
Agenda Visible: The meeting's Agenda (section names) can be seen by anyone who has access to the meeting, but the Book documents are still restricted to the Meeting Admin.
All Visible: This meeting is now fully published. All users who have been grated access to this meeting can now see the book documents, agenda, and details.
Preview the Meeting Book:
After documents have been uploaded into agenda sections to begin building the Meeting Book, the Meeting Administrator will be able to click the "Open Book" button to preview all of the contents of the meeting so far. This can happen during any of the visibility statuses mentioned above, but Readers of the meeting will not be able to open the book until the status has been changed to All Visible.